Meet the Council

Executive Team

Responsible for the management of council and communication with outside parties and organizations on behalf of students.

President – Yolanda Alfaro

Executive Vice-President – Ashlee Redmond

Vice-President, Finance – Michael La Rosa

Vice-President, Internal – Caroline Wrobel


These positions are elected to represent specific members of the ICSS constituency.

Graduate Representatives – Lanson Van Dyke, (1 position vacant)

First-Year Representatives – (elected in bi-election)

Off-Campus Representatives – Jericho P. Allick and Brandon Liu


Each responsible for a specific portfolio, Directors organize events, initiatives, and seek opportunities for students.

Social Directors – Jack McCrossin and Scarlett Zhang

Equity & Outreach Directors – Andrew Zhao and Sarah Chocano

Clubs and Merchandise Director – Paula Marino

Athletics Directors – Leo Jiang and Johnny Mastromarco


The Orientation Coordinators are responsible for planning, organizing, and execute Orientation Week for incoming first-year students.

Orientation Coordinators – Steph Kroone and Elissa Morgan